Uncategorized

Well….

I have neglected the blog and my goal to keep it up this month. March has been busy busy busy.  Running errands , trying to clean house, doctor visits, and sewing. We had doctor appointments every week and sometime twice a week. Spending all day in a doctor office is not a fun thing but worth it when you leave with a clean bill of health. House is still in disarray.

In other news

I have a brand new niece. Hayden Vanessa was born on the 28th of February(yeah one more Feb baby) She is one pretty baby, looks just like my sister. Most of the sewing I have been doing this month has been for her.

Now I have been thinking of doing a bit more here than just posting after I make something new. If i wait till I’m done sewing and able to wear the dress I tend to forget the blog. I haven’t come up with anything just yet but I hope to have it figured out by the end of the night.

So a redo of the month goal try and post at least three post in the month of April.

Leave a Reply

